Editions/Artists' Books Fair


Aspinwall Editions will exhibit at the Editions/Artists' Books Fair in New York, October 26–29, 2017

Location:
269 11th Avenue (between 27th and 28th streets)
New York, NY 10011

Hours, free admission:
Friday, Oct. 27, 11:00–7:00
Saturday, Oct. 28, 11:00–7:00
Sunday, Oct. 29, 11:00–5:00

First view opening, tickets required:
Thursday, Oct. 26, 6:00–9:00 pm

Minneapolis Print & Drawing Fair

Aspinwall Editions will exhibit at the 24th Annual Minneapolis Print and Drawing Fair, October 6–8, 2017, at the Minneapolis Institute of Art.

Minneapolis Institute of Art
2400 Third Avenue South
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55404

Hours, free admission:
Saturday, October 7, 11:00–5:00
Sunday, October 8, 11:00–5:00

Preview party, tickets required:
Friday, Oct. 6, 5:30–9:00 pm

London Original Print Fair


Aspinwall Editions will exhibit at the London Original Print Fair
May 4–7, 2017

London Original Print Fair
Royal Academy of Arts
Burlington House
Piccadilly
London W1J 0BD

Thursday, May 4, 10:00–9:00
Friday, May 5, 10:00–10:00
Saturday, May 6, 10:00–6:00
Sunday, May 7, 10:00–6:00
Bibliography Section Article Bibliography Section Catalog Bibliography Section Web Link PDF icon displayed by thumbnail Sold Dot